Friday, May 04, 2012

Kylie Minogue - The Best Of

EMI will release the new compilation album "The Best Of Kylie Minogue" on June 4. The CD includes some of Kylie's biggest hits, from the 80's and her time with Stock Aitken Waterman until today. It will also include a bonus DVD with videos.

As a fan, I'm disappointed in the tracklist since it doesn't include anything new och rare. But I recommend the compilation to newcomers who are yet to discover the wonderful music of Kylie Minogue.

"The Best Of Kylie Minogue" tracklist:

1. Can't Get You Out Of My Head
2. Spinning Around
3. I Should Be So Lucky
4. Love At First Sight
5. In Your Eyes
6. Kids
7. Better The Devil You Know
8. All The Lovers
9. Give Me Just A Little More Time
10. Celebration
11. Slow
12. Red Blooded Woman
13. I Believe In You
14. On A Night Like This
15. Confide In Me
16. Get Outta My Way
17. The Loco-Motion
18. Tears On My Pillow
19. Wow
20. In My Arms
21. Never Too Late