Tuesday, May 22, 2012

Scissor Sisters - Magic Hour

American pop group Scissor Sisters are releasing their brand new album "Magic Hour" on May 28. I'm really looking forward to it! The album includes the singles "Shady Love" and "Only The Horses".

You can already pre-order "Magic Hour" from Amazon UK, Amazon US and iTunes. There will also be a special deluxe edition of the album which includes a bonus DVD.

Låtlista till "Magic Hour":

1. Baby Come Home
2. Keep Your Shoes On
3. Inevitable
4. Only The Horses
5. Year Of Living Dangerously
6. Let's Have A Kiki
7. Shady Love
8. San Luis Obispo
9. Self Control
10. Secret Life Of Letters
11. Somewhere
12. Miss Matronic's Magic Message
13. Fuck Yeah*
14. Let's Have A Kiki (DJ Nita Remix)*
15. Fuck Yeah (Seamus Haji Remix)*
16. Shady Love (Tommie Sunshine & Disco Fries Remix)*

Tracks marked with * are bonus tracks and not available on all editions of the album.