Monday, August 31, 2015

Justin Bieber - What Do You Mean?

I know it's not considered "cool" to listen to Justin Bieber, but I have never cared before about what people think, so why start now? All I care about is the music and Justin has made some quite catchy dance-pop tracks over the years. Now, he's back with the brand new single "What Do You Mean?" and you can check out the video down below.

I really like the fact that Justin keeps doing electronic pop music, instead of going all "deep" and "serious" on us. "What Do You Mean?" is out now on iTunes, Spotify, Amazon UK and Amazon US. Enjoy!

Friday, August 28, 2015

Soraya Arnelas - You Didn't Do It

I first discovered Soraya Arnelas when she represented Spain in the Eurovision Song Contest 2009 with "La Noche Es Para Mí". Now, the amazing singer is back with the single "You Didn't Do It", inspired by seventies disco music. I really love the track and I hope we'll get a new Soraya album very soon!

Check out the video down below. "You Didn't Do It" is out now on iTunes, Spotify, Amazon UK and Amazon US. I also recommend the 2013 masterpiece "Plastic".

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Monthly Chart - August 2015

1. Giorgio Moroder Feat. Britney Spears - Tom's Diner
2. France Joli - The Heart To Break The Heart
3. Jussie Smollett - Keep Your Money
4. Giorgio Moroder Feat. Kelis - Back & Forth
5. Hilary Duff - My Kind
6. Giorgio Moroder Feat. Sia - Déjà Vu
7. Darren Hayes - Crush (1980 Me)
8. Hilary Duff - Sparks (Cutmore Radio Mix)
9. Nick Jonas - Teacher (Dave Audé Remix Radio Edit)
10. Nicki French - This Love (7th Heaven Radio Edit)
11. Kate Ryan - Walk To The Beat
12. Soraya Arnelas - You Didn't Do It
13. Kate Ryan - Not Alone
14. France Joli - This Time (I'm Giving All I've Got)
15. Mihai Trăistariu - Tornerò
16. Kate Ryan - Electroshock
17. Carly Rae Jepsen - Warm Blood
18. One Direction - Drag Me Down
19. Shayne Ward - The Way You Were (7th Heaven Radio Edit)
20. Magnus Carlsson - Nej Nej Nej (Nightshift Remix)
21. Nicki French - Te Amo (Radio Mix)
22. Elisabeth Andreassen - Jag Ser En Stjärna Falla (L.A. Remix)
23. Leona Lewis - Fire Under My Feet (Steve Pitron & Max Sanna Remix)
24. Nena - Dreh Dich
25. Kalomira - This Is Summer
26. Carly Rae Jepsen - I Really Like You (Blasterjaxx Remix)

This list shows which songs I've listened to the most this month, on my computer and my iPod. A regularly updated list of my all-time favourite songs can be found here.

Follow me on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube to see more stuff from my life. You can also find more information about me on

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Nick Kamen - Nick Kamen (Re-release)

On September 11, Cherry Pop Records will release a remastrad reissue of hunky Nick Kamens' debut album från 1987. Included is the hit single "Each Time You Break My Heart", written and producerd by Madonna, plus the singles "Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever", "Nobody Else", "Win Your Love" and "Come Softly To Me".

Don't miss out on this pop event! Pre-order your copy now from Amazon UK, Amazon US or directly from Cherry Pop.

"Nick Kamen" tracklist - CD 1:

1. Win Your Love
2. Open The Door To Your Heart
3. Nobody Else
4. Into The Night
5. Come Softly To Me
6. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
7. Each Time You Break My Heart
8. The Man In Me
9. Any Day Now
10. Help Me Baby
11. Baby After Tonight
12. Miss You
13. Each Time You Break My Heart (Dance Mix)
14. Nobody Else (Arthur Baker Dance Mix)

"Nick Kamen" tracklist - CD 2:

1. Each Time You Break My Heart (Extended Version)
2. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever (Extended Dance Mix)
3. Nobody Else (Special Arthur Baker Dub Mix)
4. Win Your Love (The Love Mix)
5. Come Softly To Me (12" Version)
6. Each Time You Break My Heart (Dub)
7. Nobody Else (12" Version)
8. Each Time You Break My Heart (Extended Instrumental)
9. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever (Instrumental)
10. Each Time You Break My Heart (Radio Mix)
11. Nobody Else (Jellybean Dub)

Thursday, August 06, 2015

"I left my heart in Metropolis"

New CD's in my record collection: "The Midsummer Station" by Owl City, "Elisabeth" by Elisabeth Andreassen, "French Revolution" by Nicki French, and finally "Evacuate The Dancefloor" by Cascada. I'm thrilled about finally having the amazing Elisabeth track "Jag Ser En Stjärna Falla (L.A. Remix)" on CD.