Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Monthly chart - February 2018

1. Vikki Benson - Easy Love
2. Lisa - Rocket To Your Heart
3. Kim Wilde - Pop Don't Stop (The 12" Remix)
4. Alcazar - In The Name Of Love
5. Mike Hazzard - Stop Me Baby
6. Nicki French - This Love (7th Heaven Radio Edit)
7. Yes Lad - Walk Away
8. Kylie Minogue - Dancing
9. International - Touch Me (In The Heat Of The Night)
10. Alejandro Fuentes - Tengo Otra
11. Kylie Minogue - Black And White
12. Cherrelle - Artificial Heart
13. Krystol - You Could Have Been With Me Last Night
14. Exposé - What You Don't Know (2017 Deluxe Edition Megamix Single Edit)
15. Holland - Neverland
16. Agency - Millions (7md Radio Mix)
17. Cheryl Lynn - Feel It
18. Rumorz - Three Times You're Out
19. Bucks Fizz - Amen (7th Heaven Radio Edit)
20. Angie Gold - Don't Talk To Strangers
21. Fred Ventura - It's My Time
22. Bucks Fizz - Dancing In The Rain (Adam Turner Radio Edit)
23. Jackie Moore - This Time Baby
24. Rick Astley - Never Gonna Give You Up (2015 Remix)
25. Nick Straker - A Walk In The Park 1987
26. Tasha Thomas - Midnight Rendezvous
27. Nick Scotti - Get Over
28. Radiorama - Macho Man
29. Tasha Thomas - Shoot Me (With Your Love)

This list shows which songs I've listened to the most this month, on my computer and my iPod. A regularly updated list of my all-time favourite songs can be found here.

Follow me on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube to see more stuff from my life. You can also find more information about me on

Friday, February 23, 2018

Kylie Minogue - Dancing (Initial Talk Remix)

I previously blogged about the amazingly eighties retro remix by Initial Talk of Dua Lipa's hit single "New Rules". Now, Initial Talk has finally remixed one of my biggest idols, pop goddess Kylie Minogue, and her latest single from the upcoming "Golden" album.

"Dancing (Initial Talk Remix)" sounds truly amazing and it's out now on iTunes, Spotify, Amazon ect. You can also get WAV, FLAC, AIFF and ALAC files from Junodownload.

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

Kim Wilde - Here Come The Aliens

One of my favourite singers, the fabulous Kim Wilde, is releasing a brand new studio album on March 16. It's called "Here Come The Aliens" and includes the brand new single "Pop Don't Stop". Check out the cool video for the single down below. The song is already available to buy digitally.

Pre-order your copy of the album now from Amazon UK, Amazon US and iTunes.

"Here Come The Aliens" tracklist:

1. 1969
2. Pop Don't Stop
3. Kandy Krush
4. Stereo Shot
5. Yours 'Til The End
6. Solstice
7. Addicted To You
8. Birthday
9. Cyber Nation War
10. A Different Story
11. Rock The Paradiso
12. Rosetta (Feat. Frida Sundemo)