Monday, December 14, 2009

Mixtape: Sabrina - The Disco Club Collection

Last year, italo disco star Sabrina Salerno released a greatest hits album called "Erase/Rewind". It included new remixes of her classic hits from the eighties. Today, I made my own mixtape CD, called "The Disco Club Collection", an album I wished they would release officially, with original versions of Sabrina's hits.

What do you think of the tracklist? I would also love a bonus disc featuring rare remixes.

"The Disco Club Collection" tacklist:

1. Boys (Summertime Love)
2. Sexy Girl
3. Hot Girl (New Version)
4. All Of Me (Boy Oh Boy)
5. Like A Yo-Yo
6. My Chico
7. Sex (Remix)
8. Doctor's Orders
9. Gringo
10. Yeah Yeah
11. Afraid To Love
12. Shadows Of The Night
13. Cover Model
14. Angel Boy
15. Rockawillie
16. I Love You (Remix)
17. Born To Be Alive
18. Erase/Rewind

The tracks weren't illegally downloaded, I have them all on CD.

Follow me on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube to see more stuff from my life. You can also find more information about me on

Wednesday, December 02, 2009

Life UneXpected - New TV series

Check out the trailer for the upcoming TV series "Life UneXpected", starring hunky Kristoffer Polaha from "North Shore". It's scheduled to premiere on The CW on Monday, January 18, 2010. Let's hope this show runs longer than The CW's "The Beautiful Life".

New Lady GaGa album!

Don't forget to order Lady GaGa's new album "The Fame Monster"! It contains eight new electropop tracks, including the latest single "Bad Romance". There is also a special edition, including her debut album as a bonus.

"The Fame Monster" tracklist

1. Bad Romance
2. Alejandro
3. Monster
4. Speechless
5. Dance in the Dark
6. Telephone
7. So Happy I Could Die
8. Teeth