Wednesday, December 02, 2009

New Lady GaGa album!

Don't forget to order Lady GaGa's new album "The Fame Monster"! It contains eight new electropop tracks, including the latest single "Bad Romance". There is also a special edition, including her debut album as a bonus.

"The Fame Monster" tracklist

1. Bad Romance
2. Alejandro
3. Monster
4. Speechless
5. Dance in the Dark
6. Telephone
7. So Happy I Could Die
8. Teeth