Sunday, February 27, 2011

Pepsi & Shirlie - All Right Now (Re-release)

Pepsi & Shirlie's 1987 pop album "All Right Now" is being re-released on April 25 by Cherry Pop. It includes their previously unreleased version of the Stock Aitken Waterman track "Who's Gonna Catch You", also recorded by Sinitta and Mel & Kim. Pre-order it from Amazon.

"All Right Now" tracklist:

1. Heartache
2. Lovers' Revolution
3. Can't Give Me Love
4. Hightime (Jellybean Remix)
5. What's Going On Inside Your Head
6. Goodbye Stranger
7. Surrender
8. Crime Of Passion
9. All Right Now
10. Who's Gonna Catch You (When You Fall)
11. Feels Like The First Time
12. Dreaming
13. It's A Shame
14. Heartache (Dot & Daisy's Club Remix)
15. Goodbye Stranger (Extended Version)
16. Can't Give Me Love (Extended Version)
17. Who's Gonna Catch You (When You Fall) (Extended Version)

Friday, February 18, 2011

Pretty Little Liars - Season one on DVD

Season one of the new teen mystery soap "Pretty Little Liars" is being released on DVD in the US on June 7. This great series stars Lucy Hale (Privileged, Scream 4), Holly Marie Combs (Charmed) and Laura Leighton (Melrose Place).

You can pre-order season one at Amazon US right now.

Sunday, February 13, 2011

Lilla Sällskapet - New italo disco from Sweden

Have you missed the new, Swedish italo disco duo Lilla Sällskapet? Their music is a mixture of 80's synthpop and italo disco. You can buy the single on iTunes or download the songs for free (legally) right here.

Find out more about Lilla Sällskapet at Facebook and MySpace.

Lady Gaga - Born This Way

Don't miss Lady Gaga's brand new single "Born This Way". It's fabulous! You can buy it on iTunes right now.