Friday, January 19, 2018

Kylie Minogue - Golden

One of my biggest idols, the fabulous Kylie Minogue, is finally back with a brand new album titled "Golden". When I first heard that the new album was recorded in Nashville and will have some country influences, I got worried.

But the first single "Dancing" shows us that Kylie is still doing catchy pop music with a mixture of country and her trademark electronic sounds.

The album will be released on April 6 in a number of different editions, including CD, vinyl and cassette. I recommend the deluxe edition, available for pre-order now from iTunes, Amazon UK, Amazon US and Kylie's official store.

"Golden" tracklist:

1. Dancing
2. Stop Me From Falling
3. Golden
4. A Lifetime To Repair
5. Sincerely Yours
6. One Last Kiss
7. Live A Little
8. Shelby '68
9. Radio On
10. L.O.V.E.
11. Raining Glitter
12. Music's Too Sad Without You (Feat. Jack Savoretti)
13. Lost Without You*
14. Every Little Part Of Me*
15. Rollin'*
16. Low Blow*

Songs marked with * are only available on the deluxe edition CD.