Thursday, November 14, 2013

Little Mix - Salute

British girl group Little Mix got their big break on "The X Factor" 2011 and have released successful singles such as "Wings", "DNA", "How Ya Doin'?" and "Change Your Life". Now, they've finally released their second studio album "Salute" consisting of great dance-pop tracks such as the cool new single "Move".

"Salute" is out now on iTunes, Spotify, Amazon UK och Amazon UK.

"Salute" tracklist:

1. Salute
2. Move
3. Little Me
4. Nothing Feels Like You
5. Towers
6. Competition
7. These Four Walls
8. About The Boy
9. Boy
10. Good Enough
11. Mr Loverboy
12. A Different Beat
13. See Me Now*
14. They Just Don't Know You*
15. Stand Down*
16. Little Me (Unplugged)*

Songs marked with * are bonus tracks on the deluxe edition.