Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Exposé - Playlist: The Very Best Of

One of my favourite girl groups is Exposé with their mixture of dance-pop and freestyle music. The group just released the new compilation "Playlist: The Very Best Of", including their amazing hits "Point Of No Return", "Come Go With Me", "Let Me Be The One" and "What You Don't Know".

It includes many rare single versions, mastered in great sound quality! "Playlist: The Very Best Of" is a must for all fans of freestyle or eighties music in general. Order your copy now from Amazon UK and Amazon US.

"Playlist: The Very Best Of" tracklist:

1. Come Go With Me (Radio Mix)
2. Point Of No Return
3. Exposed To Love (7" Version)
4. Let Me Be The One (Radio Edit/Single Version)
5. Seasons Change
6. What You Don't Know (Radio Mix)
7. Tell Me Why (Dakeyne & Steve Anderson Remix)
8. Your Baby Never Looked Good In Blue
9. Stop, Listen, Look & Think (Lambada Mix - Radio Edit)
10. I Wish The Phone Would Ring (Single Version)
11. I'll Never Get Over You Getting Over Me
12. As Long As I Can Dream (Single Version)
13. In Walked Love
14. When I Looked At Him (Suave Mix/Acoustic Version - U.S. 7" Edit)