Saturday, November 30, 2013

Britney Spears - Britney Jean

The queen of plastic pop is back! Britney Spears just released her new album "Britney Jean" and she says it's her most personal one to date. As always, she deliveres great dance-pop and house tracks, and a couple of ballads. I love it!

"Britney Jean" also includes the cool singles "Work Bitch" and "Perfume". The album is out now on iTunes, Spotify, Amazon UK and Amazon US.

"Britney Jean" tracklist:

1. Alien
2. Work Bitch
3. Perfume
4. It Should Be Easy
5. Tik Tik Boom
6. Body Ache
7. Til It's Gone
8. Passenger
9. Chillin' With You
10. Don't Cry
11. Brightest Morning Star*
12. Hold On Tight*
13. Now That I Found You*
14. Perfume (The Dreaming Mix)*

Songs marked with * are bonus tracks on the deluxe editions.