Friday, March 15, 2013

Agnetha Fältskog - A

It's like Christmas right now for all Agnetha Fältskog fans! Her comeback album "A" will be released on May 13 and tonight, Agnetha is one of the guests on Swedish talkshow "Skavlan". You'll be able to see the show live at SVT Play. It starts at 9 pm CET.

The new album includes hit single "When You Really Loved Someone" and can be pre-ordered from iTunes, Amazon UK and Amazon US. Don't miss out on this amazing pop experience!

"A" tracklist:

1. The One Who Loves You Now
2. When You Really Loved Someone
3. Perfume In The Breeze
4. I Was a Flower
5. I Should've Followed You Home (Feat. Gary Barlow)
6. Past Forever
7. Dance Your Pain Away
8. Bubble
9. Back On Your Radio
10. I Keep Them On The Floor Beside My Bed