Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Audrey Landers - Dallas Feels Like Home

The fabulous Audrey Landers is best known for her role as Afton Cooper on eighties primetime soap "Dallas", but she is also an amazing singer with a magical voice! Her brand new compilation album "Dallas Feels Like Home" has just been released and includes the tracks Audrey performed on the show.

Some of these tracks have not been officially released before. The album also includes some tracks taken from her albums released in the eighties and nineties. "Dallas Feels Like Home" is out now on iTunes, Spotify, Amazon UK and Amazon US.

"Dallas Feels Like Home" tracklist:

1. Steal Me Away
2. It Takes 2 To Fly
3. Monte Carlo
4. Coming Thru The Storm
5. Still Dreams To Dream
6. Through The Eyes Of Winter
7. Angelo
8. Hand On My Heart
9. It Was Destiny
10. Let Me Down Gently
11. Mockingbird Lullaby