Sunday, July 08, 2012

Ulrich Bermsjö - Those Who Suffer Love

Do you remember the fabulous pop duo Nouveau Riche? It consisted of former Army Of Lovers member Dominika Peczynski and Ulrich Bermsjö. Now, Ulrich has released his first solo album "Those Who Suffer Love".

After listening to the album a couple of times, I realised that the only songs I like are the electro tracks "After Hours", "Silver Screen" and "Deeper High". The rest of the album is pretty boring, to be honest.

But if you're interested, "Those Who Suffer Love" is available on iTunes and Spotify.

"Those Who Suffer Love" tracklist:

1. After Hours
2. Silver Screen
3. Deeper High
4. Revelations
5. Death Of Samantha
6. You Do Something To Me
7. Tarantula
8. Who Will Take My Dreams Away
9. Silence And I
10. Bad Medicine Waltz