Wednesday, July 11, 2012

Alexandra Burke - Heartbreak On Hold

I really love Alexandra Burke's new album "Heartbreak On Hold"! It includes the dance-pop singles "Let It Go" and "Elephant". My personal favourite on the album is the title track "Heartbreak On Hold".

The best thing about the album is that it only includes two ballads, the rest of the album is one hundred percent party. "Heartbreak On Hold" is out now on iTunes, Spotify, Amazon UK and Amazon US.

"Heartbreak On Hold" tracklist:

1. Heartbreak On Hold
2. Elephant
3. Let It Go
4. This Love Will Survive
5. Fire
6. Between The Sheets
7. Daylight Robbery
8. Tonight
9. Love You That Much
10. Oh La La
11. Sitting On Top Of The World
12. What Money Can't Buy
13. Devil In Me*
14. Beating Still*
15. Heartbreak On Hold (Acoustic Version)*
16. Let It Go (Acoustic Version)*

Songs marked with * are bonus tracks, not available on all editions of the album.