Thursday, July 26, 2012

David Lindgren - Get It Started

Swedish pop singer David Lindgren became famous overnight when he competed in Melodifestivalen 2012, the Swedish pre-selection to the Eurovision Song Contest, with the dance track "Shout It Out".

Now, David has released his debut album "Get It Started" that also includes the brand new single "Rendezvous".

I'm not interested in ballads, but I bought the amazing dance tracks "Rendezvous", "Hey", "Shout It Out", "Save Me Now", "Best Part" and "On The Dancefloor" on iTunes. They're really great!

"Get It Started" is out now on iTunes, Spotify and CDON.

"Get It Started" tracklist:

1. Rendezvous
2. Hey
3. Shout It Out
4. Save Me Now
5. Perfect Crime
6. Get Started
7. Best Part
8. On The Dancefloor
9. Encore
10. Shout It Out (Acoustic Version)