Monday, June 18, 2012

Bananarama - 30 Years Of Bananarama

Bananarama, the biggest girl group of the 80's, is releasing the brand new compilation "30 Years Of Bananarama" on July 9. It will include amazing pop hits such as "Venus", "Cruel Summer", "I Heard A Rumour" and "Love In The First Degree".

The CD doesn't include anything new or very rare, which is a bit disappointing, but I'll definately get this for the bonus DVD, which include all their music videos!

You can pre-order "30 Years Of Bananarama" now from Amazon, Play and HMV.

"30 Years Of Bananarama" CD tracklist:

1. Aie A Mwana
2. Really Saying Something
3. Shy Boy
4. Na Na Hey Hey (Kiss Him Goodbye)
5. Cruel Summer
6. Robert De Niro's Waiting
7. Venus
8. I Heard A Rumour
9. Love In The First Degree
10. I Can't Help It
11. I Want You Back
12. Love, Truth & Honesty
13. Nathan Jones
14. Help!
15. Only Your Love
16. Preacher Man
17. Movin' On
18. Every Shade Of Blue
19. Move In My Direction
20. Look On The Floor
21. Love Comes
22. Love Don't Live Here

"30 Years Of Bananarama" DVD tracklist:

1. Really Saying Something
2. Shy Boy
3. Cheers Then
4. Na Na Hey Hey (Kiss Him Goodbye)
5. Cruel Summer
6. Robert De Niro's Waiting
7. Rough Justice
8. Hotline To Heaven
9. The Wild Life
10. Do Not Disturb
11. Venus
12. More Than Physical
13. A Trick Of The Night
14. I Heard A Rumour
15. Love In The First Degree
16. I Can't Help It
17. I Want You Back
18. Love, Truth & Honesty
19. Nathan Jones
20. Help!
21. Only Your Love
22. Preacher Man
23. Long Train Running
24. Tripping On Your Love
25. Movin' On
26. Last Thing On My Mind
27. More, More, More
28. Every Shade Of Blue
29. Take Me To Your Heart
30. Move In My Direction
31. Look On The Floor
32. Love Comes
33. Love Don't Live Here
34. Venus (Extended Version)
35. I Can't Help It (Extended Version)