Wednesday, June 06, 2012

Cheryl Cole - A Million Lights

Former Girls Aloud member Cheryl Cole is back with the new solo album "A Million Lights"! It will be released on June 18 and include the cool dance single "Call My Name".

You can pre-order the deluxe edition of "A Million Lights" from Amazon UK and Amazon US. It includes four bonus tracks.

"A Million Lights" tracklist:

1. Under The Sun
2. Call My Name
3. Craziest Things
4. Girl In The Mirror
5. A Million Lights
6. Screw You
7. Love Killer
8. Ghetto Baby
9. Sexy Den A Mutha
10. Mechanics of the Heart
11. All Is Fair
12. Boys Lie*
13. One Thousand*
14. Telescope*
15. Last One Standing*

Tracks marked with * are bonus tracks and not available on all editions of the album.