Monday, January 14, 2019

Laura Branigan - Branigan 2 (Re-release)

Following two amazing reissues of Laura Branigan's classic albums, her second studio album "Branigan 2", originally released in 1983, has now also been remastered and reissued. Laura's official team has been involved and the sound quality is amazing. The hit singles "Solitaire" and "How Am I Supposed to Live Without You" are of course included.

Gold Legion are infamous for their lack of customer service, so instead of ordering directly from them, order your copy from Amazon UK, Amazon US, Discogs or Laura's official website to get the CD as quick as possible.

"Branigan 2" tracklist:

1. Solitaire
2. Deep In The Dark
3. Close Enough
4. Lucky
5. Squeeze Box
6. How Am I Supposed To Live Without You
7. I'm Not The Only One
8. Mama
9. Find Me
10. Don't Show Your Love
11. Solitaire (12" Version)