Friday, January 18, 2019

Bananarama - In Stereo

A lot of great music is coming out now and it was just announced that the iconic girl group Bananarama will release a brand new studio album on April 19. It's called "In Stereo" and will include a mixture of electronic music genres. For example, the track "Love In Stereo" is produced by the brilliant synth producer Richard X.

You can pre-ordered a limited signed CD or vinyl from the duo's official website. The album is also up for pre-order from Amazon UK, Amazon US, iTunes, Google Play, Spotify and many more stores, so don't hesitate. Get this pop gem right now!

Check out the track "Dance Music" down below. This fabulous song is already available to buy and stream digitally, while you're waiting for the full album.

"In Stereo" tracklist:

1. Love In Stereo
2. Dance Music
3. I'm On Fire
4. Intoxicated
5. Tonight
6. Looking For Someone
7. Stuff Like That
8. It's Gonna Be Alright
9. Got To Get Away
10. On Your Own