Thursday, September 03, 2015

Nicki French - This Love

British pop singer Nicki French is perhaps best known for her 1995 cover of Bonnie Tyler's "Total Eclipse Of The Heart" and the 2000 Eurovision entry "Don't Play That Song Again". Now, she's back with a brand new single, the lovely dance-pop track "This Love", written by Mike Stock of Stock Aitken Waterman fame. Check out the gay themed video down below.

"This Love" is out now on iTunes, Spotify, Amazon UK and Amazon US, including bonus tracks and remixes by Dave Ford and 7th Heaven. You can also order a CD edition or buy lossless WAV downloads from the official MPG Store. Don't miss out on this dance-pop gem!

"This Love" tracklist:

1. This Love
2. Did You Ever Really Love Me? (Real To Real Mix)
3. Total Eclipse Of The Heart
4. This Love (Dave Ford Mix)
5. This Love (7th Heaven Club Mix)
6. This Love (7th Heaven Radio Edit)
7. This Love (Instrumental)
8. This Love (Extended Mix)