Thursday, October 24, 2013

Lady Gaga - Artpop

Lady Gaga is finally releasing her brand new album "Artpop" on November 8. It includes the cool hit singles "Applause" and "Do What U Want", plus "Aura" from the movie "Machete Kills", where Gaga herself plays a part.

Samples of the album tracks "Artpop", "Venus" and "G.U.Y." have also been premiered on YouTube and they sound great, so my hopes for the album are very high! You can pre-order "Artpop" now from iTunes, Amazon UK and Amazon US.

"Artpop" tracklist:

1. Aura
2. Venus
3. G.U.Y.
4. Sexxx Dreams
5. Jewels N' Drugs
6. Manicure
7. Do What U Want
8. Artpop
9. Swine
10. Donatella
11. Fashion!
12. Mary Jane Holland
13. Dope
14. Gypsy
15. Applause