Monday, August 27, 2018

Melissa Manchester - Mathematics (The MCA Years) (Re-release)

I get so excited every time a great eighties dance-pop album is reissued, and on October 12, the time has come to Melissa Manchester's 1985 album "Mathematics". Real Gone Music has digitally remastered and expanded the album with a B-side, remixes, soundtrack songs and three previously unreleased tracks.

This album has never before been released on CD so don't miss out on this gem which includes the amazing Hi-NRG single "Energy". Pre-order your copy now from Amazon UK or Amazon US.

"Mathematics" tracklist - CD 1

1. Victims Of The Modern Heart
2. Mathematics
3. Energy
4. Shocked
5. All Tied Up
6. The Dream
7. Restless Love
8. Thunder In The Night
9. Night Creatures
10. Just One Lifetime

"Mathematics" tracklist - CD 2

1. Water From The Moon
2. Skin On Skin
3. Just One Star Beyond
4. So Full Of Yourself
5. Just One Lifetime (Single Edit)
6. Mathematics (Dance Mix)
7. Mathematics (Dub Version)
8. Energy (Power Mix)
9. Energy (Dub Version)
10. Main Title: The Promise (I'll Never Say Goodbye)
11. Remembrance Montage/The Promise (I'll Never Say Goodbye)/Ben's Drive
12. The Promise Kept/End Title: The Promise (I'll Never Say Goodbye)
13. The Music of Goodbye (Love Theme From Out Of Africa) (Feat. Al Jarreau)