Friday, January 05, 2018

Mel & Kim - Where Is Love

Being a huge fan of eighties pop duo Mel & Kim – best known for their Stock Aitken Waterman produced hits "Respectable", "Showing Out (Get Fresh At The Weekend)" and "F.L.M." – I was thrilled to hear that a previously unreleased track of theirs is finally being released on February 23.

The song is called "Where Is Love" are you can pre-order it digitally from iTunes, Amazon UK and Amazon US. The "Kissy Sell Out Remix" is available as an instant download. There are also two limited CD releases available on Pledge Music. Just hurry up before they sell out.

Let's make this track a hit! I think that would be the perfect way to honour Mel's memory.

"Where Is Love" tracklist - CD 1:

1. Where Is Love
2. Where Is Love (7th Heaven Club Mix)
3. Where Is Love (Kissy Sell Out Remix)
4. Where Is Love (Extended Version)
5. Where Is Love (Final DJs Remix)
6. Where Is Love (US Radio Version)
7. Where Is Love (PSJ & Phil Harding Radio Mix)
8. Where Is Love (Alternative Radio Mix)*
9. Where Is Love (Zack Massagrande Remix)

"Where Is Love" tracklist - CD 2:

1. Where Is Love (Full Length Version)*
2. Where Is Love (Kissy Sell Out Radio Version)*
3. Where Is Love (7th Heaven Radio Version)*
4. Where Is Love (PSJ & Phil Harding Extended Version)*

Tracks marked with * are exclusive to the CD editions.