Thursday, April 07, 2016

Donna Summer - Crayons (Re-relese)

In December 2014, seven Donna Summer albums were remastered, expanded and reissued. On May 20, Donna's final studio album "Crayons" is being reissued as a three disc deluxe edition. The original album was released in 2008 and included the singles "Stamp Your Feet", "Fame (The Game)", "I'm A Fire" and "It's Only Love".

This fan is a must for Donna Summer fans, especially the ones who like remixes. The reissue of "Crayons" can be pre-ordered now from Amazon.

"Crayons" tracklist - CD 1:

1. Stamp Your Feet
2. Mr. Music
3. Crayons
4. The Queen Is Back
5. Fame (The Game)
6. Sand On My Feet
7. Drivin' Down Brazil
8. I'm A Fire
9. Slide Over Backwards
10. Science Of Love
11. Be Myself Again
12. Bring Down The Reign
13. It's Only Love

"Crayons" tracklist - CD 2:

1. I'm A Fire (Craig C's Burnin' Club Vocal Mastermix)
2. I'm A Fire (Craig C's Burnin' Club Mix)
3. I'm A Fire (Craig C's Mixshow)
4. I'm A Fire (Matty's Soulflower Club Mix)
5. I'm A Fire (RedTop's Burning Extended Vocal Mix)
6. I'm A Fire (Rod Carrillo's Leave It On The Floor Mix)
7. I'm A Fire (Baggi Begovic & Soul Conspiracy Original Mix)
8. I'm A Fire (Solitaire Club Mix)

"Crayons" tracklist - CD 3:

1. Stamp Your Feet (Discotech Mix)
2. Stamp Your Feet (Escape/Coluccio Club Mix)
3. Stamp Your Feet (Granite & Sugarman Club Mix)
4. Stamp Your Feet (Jason Nevins Radio Mix)
5. Stamp Your Feet (Jason Nevins Extended Mix)
6. Stamp Your Feet (Ranny's Radio Mix)
7. Stamp Your Feet (Ranny's Big Room Mix)
8. Fame (The Game) (Ralphi Rosario Club)
9. Fame (The Game) (Dave Audé Radio)
10. Fame (The Game) (Dave Audé Club)
11. Fame (The Game) (Dan Chase Radio)
12. Fame (The Game) (Dan Chase Full Vocal)