Sunday, September 16, 2012

Carly Rae Jepsen - Kiss

Canadian pop singer Carly Rae Jepsen is best known for her hit single "Call Me Maybe". On September 18, she's releasing her new album "Kiss", which also includes the singles "Good Time", "This Kiss" and "Curiosity".

"Kiss" includes collaborations with Justin Bieber and Owl City. The album is also released as a deluxe edition featuring bonus tracks. You can pre-order the album from Amazon UK, Amazon US, iTunes and Spotify.

"Kiss" tracklist:

1. Tiny Little Bows
2. This Kiss
3. Call Me Maybe
4. Curiosity
5. Good Time
6. More Than A Memory
7. Turn Me Up
8. Hurt So Good
9. Beautiful
10. Tonight I'm Getting Over You
11. Guitar String/Wedding Ring
12. Your Heart Is A Muscle
13. Drive*
14. Wrong Feels So Right*
15. Sweetie*
16. Almost Said It*

Tracks marked with * are bonus tracks only available on the deluxe edition of the album.