Thursday, March 14, 2024

Nu Shooz - Poolside (Reissue)

I just got the brand new remastered and expanded reissue of "Poolside" (1986) by Nu Shooz, released by US label The Stereo Sonic. It includes the hit singles "I Can't Wait", "Point Of No Return" and "Don't Let Me Be The One".
Follow me on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube to see more stuff from my life. You can also find more information about me on