Friday, September 03, 2021

ABBA are back with Voyage album

Wow. I still can't believe that ABBA are back, for real. I've been a huge fan since I was a child and their music means the world to me. I was terribly bullied as a child and listening to ABBA and Agnetha's solo music was my escapism. So yesterday's news about a brand new ABBA album made me so emotional. I cried through the livestream and the new songs.

It's like a dream come true. I don't care what anyone else says, I love it. The two first singles from the album, "I Still Have Faith In You" and "Don't Shut Me Down" are out digitally now and although I love both, the latter is my personal favourite of the two. I can't wait to hear the full album.

So the brand new album "Voyage" will be released on November 5 and you can pre-order it now from ABBA Voyage and most other outlets. It's available digitally, on CD, vinyl and cassette. Check out the tracklist down below. It's interesting to finally see the unreleased ABBA tracks "Just A Notion" and "Bumblebee" released. This will be iconic

"Voyage" tracklist:

1. I Still Have Faith In You
2. When You Danced With Me
3. Little Things
4. Don't Shut Me Down
5. Just A Notion
6. I Can Be That Woman
7. Keep An Eye On Dan
8. Bumblebee
9. No Doubt About It
10. Ode To Freedom

ABBA Voyage

Follow me on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube to see more stuff from my life. You can also find more information about me on