Saturday, December 03, 2016

Kylie Minogue - Kylie Christmas (Snow Queen Edition)

Kylie Minogue - Kylie Christmas (Snow Queen Edition) + French bonus track
Click for larger image.
I wasn't going to order Kylie Minogue's "Kylie Christmas (Snow Queen Edition)" because it missed "Every Day's Like Christmas (A Stock Aitken Waterman Remix)". However, I couldn't help myself so I ordered it anyway, even though I already had the original edition.

The main reason was to get her cover of the seventies disco hit "Night Fever". However, it is only available on the French edition that I ordered, available on Amazon UK. The standard edition is also available on iTunes, Spotify, Amazon UK and Amazon US.

"Kylie Christmas (Snow Queen Edition)" tracklist:

1. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (Feat. Frank Sinatra)
3. Winter Wonderland
4. Only You (Feat. James Corden)
5. Stay Another Day
6. Christmas Wrapping (Feat. Iggy Pop)
7. At Christmas
8. I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter
9. Every Day's Like Christmas
10. Wonderful Christmastime (Feat. MIKA)
11. 100 Degrees (Feat. Dannii Minogue)
12. Let It Snow
13. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday
14. White December
15. 2000 Miles
16. Santa Baby
17. Christmas Isn't Christmas 'Til You Get Here
18. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
19. Oh Santa
20. Cried Out Christmas
21. Christmas Lights
22. Everybody's Free (To Feel Good)
23. Night Fever*

Track marked with * is only available on the French edition of the CD and on the  French musical soundtrack of "Saturday Night Fever".