Wednesday, September 07, 2016

Fred Ventura - East & West (Re-release)

Another lovely album is being reissued by Deluxe CD Music on September 30. Fred Ventura's album "East & West" from 1989 has been digitally remastered from the original master tapes and expanded with bonus tracks. The album includes the singles "It's My Time", "Never Too Late", "One Day", "Lost In Paris", "Imagine (You'll Never Change Your Mind)" and "Heartbeat".

If you love italo disco and synthpop from the eighties, this album is a must for your record collection. Pre-order your copy from Amazon DE.

"East & West" tracklist:

1. It's My Time
2. Lost In Paris
3. Never Too Late
4. Heartbeat
5. One Day
6. No More Lies
7. Imagine (You'll Never Change Your Mind)
8. Wind Of Change
9. Late Night Train
10. It's My Time (Mix Version)
11. Lost In Paris (Emotional Mix)
12. Housebeat
13. One Day (Extended Version)
14. Imagine (You'll Never Change Your Mind) (Extended Mix)
15. Wind Of Change (Extended Version)