Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Giorgio Moroder - Déjà Vu

I sure hope you haven't missed the comeback album "Déjà Vu" by legendary disco producer Giorgio Moroder, the man behind masterpieces such as Donna Summer's "I Feel Love" and Blondie's "Call Me". It was released on June 12, featuring collaborations with pop icons Kylie Minogue, Britney Spears and Sia.

The dance singles "74 Is The New 24", "Right Here, Right Now" and "Déjà Vu" are all included. The album is out now on iTunes, Spotify, Amazon UK and Amazon US.

"Déjà Vu" tracklist:

1. 4 U With Love
2. Déjà Vu (Feat. Sia)
3. Diamonds (Feat. Charli XCX)
4. Don't Let Go (Feat. Mikky Ekko)
5. Right Here, Right Now (Feat. Kylie Minogue)
6. Tempted (Feat. Matthew Koma)
7. 74 Is The New 24
8. Tom's Diner (Feat. Britney Spears)
9. Wildstar (Feat. Foxes)
10. Back And Forth (Feat. Kelis)
11. I Do This For You (Feat. Marlene)
12. La Disco
13. Magnificent*
14. City Lights*
15. Timeless (Feat. Markus Schulz)*
16. 74 Is The New 24 (Lifelike & Kris Menace Remix)*

Songs marked with * are only available on the deluxe edition.