Tuesday, September 09, 2014

Erasure - Elevation

Erasure are back with the brand new single "Elevation", the first one taken from their upcoming album "The Violet Flame". The song is a perfect combination of synthpop and dance-pop music, just the way I like it! Check out the beautiful video down below.

The song is out now on iTunes and Spotify. A maxi-single including remixes will be released on September 15, but you can pre-order it now from iTunes, Amazon UK and as an exclusive CD edition from Lexer Music.

"Elevation" tracklist:

1. Elevation (Single Version)
2. Elevation (Extended Mix)
3. Elevation (BT Remix)
4. Elevation (Cutmore Remix)
5. Elevation (Club Clique Remix)
6. Elevation (BT Dub Remix)
7. Elevation (Cutmore Dub Remix)
8. Elevation (Extended Instrumental)
9. Elevation (Live Rehearsal Version)