Wednesday, January 23, 2013

Darin - Exit

Swedish pop hunk Darin is finally back with the new album "Exit", out on January 30! It includes the wonderful party hit "Nobody Knows" and the brand new dance single "Playing With Fire".

You can pre-order "Exit" from CDON, iTunes, Amazon UK and Amazon US. The physical edition also includes a bonus CD with tracks from the Swedish TV show "Så Mycket Bättre".

"Exit" tracklist - CD 1:

1. Playing With Fire
2. Before I Pass Out
3. Surrender
4. What It's Like
5. F Your Love
6. Check You Out
7. Give Me Tonight
8. Same Old Song
9. That Love
10. Nobody Knows

"Exit" tracklist - CD 2:

1. En Apa Som Liknar Dig
2. I Can't Get You Out Of My Mind
3. Stockholm
4. Seven Days A Week
5. Astrologen
6. Magdalena (Livet Före Döden)