Monday, January 23, 2012

La Toya Jackson - Imagination (Re-release)

La Toya Jackson's 1986 album "Imagination" will be reissued in March by Funky Town Grooves! The album has been remastered from original master tapes and includes four bonus tracks.

Pre-order your copy of this fantastic pop album now from Amazon UK or Amazon US.

Imagination tracklist:

1. He's A Pretender
2. On A Night Like This
3. How Do I Tell Them
4. Imagination
5. Baby Sister
6. Weak Spot
7. Love Talk
8. Boys Got Somethin' Girls Ain't Got
9. Imagination (Hot Dance Mix)
10. Imagination (Dub Mix)
11. Baby Sister (Instrumental Version)
12. Imagination (7" Remix)