Friday, October 09, 2009

Kylie Minogue - My own X album

I love Kylie Minogue's 2007 album "X", but since I prefer electropop and dance I decided to make my own version of the album. I removed my least favourite tracks "2 Hearts", "Cosmic" and "All I See", an added some B-sides from the period instead. What would your own version of "X" look like?

My own "X" tracklist:

1. Rippin' Up The Disco
2. In My Arms
3. Speakerphone
4. No More Rain

5. Like A Drug
6. Carried Away
7. The One
8. Nu-di-ty
9. White Diamond (Disco Version)
10. Sensitized
11. Wow
12. Do It Again
13. Magnetic Electric
14. Heart Beat Rock
15. King Or Queen
16. Stars
17. Cherry Bomb
18. White Diamond (Ballad Version)
19. The One (Freemasons Radio Edit)