Wednesday, August 19, 2009

New Bananarama album Viva

The girls of 1980's girl group Bananarama are back with the new album "Viva". Pre-order the CD at Townsend Records to get the bonus tracks "Voyage Voyage" and "Tokyo Joe". If you pre-order the album on iTunes you will get "The Sound Of Silence" and "Run To You" instead.

"Viva" tracklist:

1. Love Comes
2. Love Don’t Live Here
3. Rapture
4. Seventeen
5. Twisting
6. Tell Me Tomorrow
7. The Runner
8. Extraordinary
9. Dum Dum Boy
10. S-S-S-Single Bed
11. We’ve Got The Night

Pre-order Bananarama