Tuesday, August 25, 2009

New Sally Shapiro album

Swedish italo disco artist Sally Shapiro recently released her second album "My Guilty Pleasure". You can get it on iTunes now.

"My Guilty Pleasure" tracklist:

1. Swimming Through The Blue Lagoon
2. Looking At The Stars
3. Love In July
4. My Fantasy
5. Let It Show
6. Moonlight Dance
7. Save Your Love
8. He Keeps Me Alive
9. Dying In Africa
10. Jackie Jackie (Spend This Winter With Me)
11. Miracle