Monday, August 09, 2021

Requiem: The London Boys Story (CD Box Set)

I'm loving the new CD box set "Requiem: The London Boys Story", just released by Cherry Pop Records. It includes the dance-pop duo's first three studio albums "The Twelve Commandments Of Dance" (1988), "Sweet Soul Music" (1991) and "Love 4 Unity" (1993), plus a ton of remixes and edits, all remastered.

The duo is best known for their singles "Requiem", "London Nights" and "Harlem Desire" which are all here, including all the remixes by the amazing PWL team. The box set is a very nice tribute to the London Boys themselves, Dennis Fuller and Edem Ephraim, who sadly passed away in a car accident in 1996. May their music live on forever.

Follow me on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube to see more stuff from my life. You can also find more information about me on