Friday, July 29, 2016

"Your lies are bullets, your mouth's a gun"

New additions in my record collection: Reissues of "Who Do Fools Fall In Love", "Ross" and "Swept Away" by Diana Ross, "Revival (Deluxe Edition)" by Selena Gomez, "Confident (Deluxe Edition)" by Demi Lovato, "Welcome To The Jungle" by Neon Jungle, "Do You See Me?" by Alyssa Milano, "The Fog" soundtrack by John Carpenter and the reissue of "On Target" by The Jones Girls.