Friday, October 02, 2015

Kylie Minogue - Kylie Christmas

Christmas is saved! Pop goddess Kylie Minogue is back with the Christmas album "Kylie Christmas", released on November 13. It will include her previous Christmas tracks "Santa Baby" and "Let It Snow", together with brand new recordings featuring artists such as Dannii Minogue and Iggy Pop.

Pre-order the deluxe edition now from Amazon, iTunes, Spotify and Kylie's official webshop. There is also a standard and vinyl edition available.

"Kylie Christmas" tracklist:

1. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (feat. Frank Sinatra)
3. Winter Wonderland
4. Christmas Wrapping (with Iggy Pop)
5. Only You (with James Corden)
6. I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter
7. Every Day's Like Christmas
8. Let It Snow
9. White December
10. 2000 Miles
11. Santa Baby
12. Christmas Isn't Christmas 'Til You Get Here
13. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
14. Oh Santa*
15. 100 Degrees (with Dannii Minogue)*
16. Cried Out Christmas*

Songs marked with * are bonus tracks on the deluxe edition, which also includes a bonus DVD.