Friday, February 13, 2015

Madonna - Rebel Heart

I'm very excited about Madonna's upcoming album "Rebel Heart" that will be out on March 9. It includes the hit single "Living For Love" and will be released in many different editions.

The most interesting ones are the "Deluxe Edition" (Pre-order: iTunes, Amazon UK, Amazon US) and the "Super Deluxe Edition" (Pre-order: Amazon UK, Amazon US), packed with bonus tracks.

"Rebel Heart" tracklist - Deluxe Edition:

1. Living For Love
2. Devil Pray
3. Ghosttown
4. Unapologetic Bitch
5. Illuminati
6. Bitch I'm Madonna
7. Hold Tight
8. Joan Of Arc
9. Iconic
10. HeartBreakCity
11. Body Shop
12. Holy Water
13. Inside Out
14. Wash All Over Me
15. Best Night
16. Veni Vidi Vici
17. S.E.X.
18. Messiah
19. Rebel Heart

"Rebel Heart" tracklist - Super Deluxe Edition bonus disc:

1. Beautiful Scars
2. Borrowed Time
3. Addicted
4. Graffiti Heart
5. Living For Love (Paulo & Jackinsky Full Vocal Mix)
6. Living For Love (Funk Generation & H3drush Dub)