Monday, January 27, 2014

Kylie Minogue - Kiss Me Once

My big idol Kylie Minogue is finally releasing her brand new album "Kiss Me Once" on March 17. I'm so excited and can't wait to have it in my collection! The artwork and tracklist has been revealed and the album is up for pre-order from iTunes and Amazon UK.

The deluxe edition includes two bonus tracks, music videos, an interview and behind the scenes footage. The first single, "Into The Blue", is out now on iTunes!

"Kiss Me Once" tracklist:

1. Into The Blue
2. Million Miles
3. I Was Gonna Cancel
4. Sexy Love
5. Sexercize
6. Feels So Good
7. If Only
8. Les Sex
9. Kiss Me Once
10. Beautiful (Duet with Enrique Iglesias)
11. Fine
12. Mr President*
13. Sleeping With The Enemy*

Tracks marked with * are bonus tracks on the deluxe edition.