Monday, December 16, 2013

Erasure - Gaudete

I really like Erasure's Christmas album "Snow Globe", with its fabulous synthpop sound! Check out the video for "Gaudete" down under. It's the first single taken from the album. The CD edition includes club remixes and can be ordered from Amazon UK.

"Gaudete" tracklist:

1. Gaudete
2. Gaudete (Razor N Guido Vocal Remix)
3. Gaudete (DJ Yiannis Benedicat Domino Mix)
4. Gaudete (The Storks Remix)
5. Gaudete (Razor N Guido Instrumental)
6. Gaudete (Alternative Mix)
7. Sleep Quietly (Maps Remix)