Saturday, May 18, 2013

Krista Siegfrids - Ding Dong!

The other day I received Krista Siegfrids' debut CD "Ding Dong!" in the mail, and I'm already hooked! The album includes the Eurovision Song Contest hit "Marry Me" and lots of modern dance-pop tracks! Watch out, Lady Gaga!

Krista is definately going to be a gay icon! "Ding Dong!" is out now on CDON, iTunes and Spotify.

"Ding Dong!" tracklist:

1. More Is More
2. Marry Me
3. Money
4. Amen!
5. Can You See Me?
6. Seventeen
7. Your Boyfriend
8. Under My Skin
9. Lipstick It
10. Stupid Love