Friday, May 06, 2016

"I've been waiting for this night"

New additions to my record collection: "Get Weird (Deluxe Edition)" and "Salute (Deluxe Edition)" by Little Mix, "#BLCK" by Donny Montell who is competing in this year's Eurovision, "Make Up Your Mind" by City Girls, "The Boy Does Nothing" and "Let's Get Excited" by Alesha Dixon, "Fastlife" by Joe Jonas, "Reflection (Japanese Edition)" by Fifth Harmony and finally "Mr. Put It Down" by Ricky Martin which includes the wonderful party track "Come With Me".