Saturday, August 24, 2013

Dannii Minogue - This Is It: The Very Best Of

The amazing Dannii Minogue has just released the compilation album "This Is It: The Very Best Of". It doesn't offer any surprises for those of us who have her previous compilations and the fabulous deluexe editions of her original albums. However, there is the new track "'Cos You're Beautiful" and the Kylie Minogue duet "The Winner Takes It All".

You can buy the album now from Amazon UK, Amazon US, iTunes UK and iTunes AU.

"This Is It: The Very Best Of" tracklist:

1. Love And Kisses
2. Success
3. Jump To The Beat
4. Baby Love
5. Don't Wanna Take This Pain
6. Show You The Way To Go
7. This Is It
8. All I Wanna Do
9. Everything I Wanted
10. Disremembrance
11. Coconut
12. Who Do You Love Now?
13. Put The Needle On It
14. I Begin To Wonder
15. Don't Wanna Lose This Groove
16. You Won't Forget About Me
17. Perfection
18. So Under Pressure
19. He's The Greatest Dancer
20. The Winner Takes It All
21. 'Cos You're Beautiful