Monday, August 30, 2010

Kim Wilde - Come Out And Play

I recently received Kim Wilde's new single "Lights Down Low" and I love it! The single also includes the track "Snakes & Ladders" which won't be included on the upcoming album.

Kim's new album "Come Out And Play" was released in Germany yesterday and will be released worldwide in September. But if you can't wait, order it now from German Amazon. Kim's eleventh studio album includes thirteen wonderful pop songs. Don't miss it!

"Come Out And Play" tracklist:

1. King Of The World
2. Lights Down Low
3. Real Life
4. Greatest Journey
5. I Want What I Want
6. Love Conquers All
7. Hey! You!
8. Suicide
9. This Paranoia
10. Loving You More
11. Get Out
12. My Wish Is Your Command
13. Jessica