Thursday, January 07, 2010

Buy Gina G's album Get Up & Dance

Have you missed Gina G's wonderful pop album "Get Up & Dance"? Order it right now from CD Baby! The album was originally released in 2005 and included the singles "Heaven", "Into The Night" and "Flashback". I personally love this album and so will you if you are a fan of Dannii and Kylie Minogue's dance music.

Australian born singer Gina G became famous in 1996 for her Eurovision Song Contest hit "Ooh Aah... Just A Little Bit". Her debut album "Fresh!", released in 1997, sold over two million copies worldwide. Believe me, you don't want to miss this pop gem so hurry up and order it before it gets sold out!

"Get Up & Dance" tracklist:

1. Heaven
2. Shock To My System
3. Where Would You Be Now
4. Tease
5. Into The Night
6. Stuck On You
7. Walking In The Rain
8. Girl In Trouble
9. Little Black Book
10. Kinky
11. Get Up
12. Sticks & Stones
13. Sun Goes Round The Moon
14. Flashback
15. Ooh Ahh... Just A Little Bit (2004 AVMP 12" Extended Remix)
16. Supernatural Love